

Members of the UN-Women Executive Board 2024

President (1 January to 30 June): H. E. Ms. Markova Concepción Jaramillo, Ambassador and Permanent Representative of Panama to the United Nations

President (1 July to 31 December): H. E. Ms. Zoraya del Carmen Cano Franco, Ambassador and Deputy Permanent Representative of Panama to the United Nations

Vice President: H. E. Mr. Jonibek Ismoil Hikmat, Ambassador and Permanent Representative of Tajikistan to the United Nations

Vice President: H. E. Mr. Andreas Von Uexküll, Ambassador and Deputy Permanent Representative of Sweden to the United Nations

Vice President: H. E. Ms. Halley Christine Yapi Bah, Ambassador and Deputy Permanent Representative of Cote d'Ivoire to the United Nations

Vice President (1 January to 29 August): Ms. Joanna Sylwia Skoczek, Minister Counsellor and Deputy Permanent Representative of Poland to the United Nations

Vice President (30 August to 31 December): Mr. Michał Miarka, Chargé d'affaires a. i., Deputy Permanent Representative of Poland to the United Nations

African States

Burkina Faso (2025) Cameroon (2024) Côte d'Ivoire (2025) Egypt (2024) Eritrea (2025) Gabon (2025) Gambia (2024) Kenya (2024) South Africa (2024) Zimbabwe (2025)

Asia-Pacific States

Afghanistan (2024) Bangladesh (2024) China (2025) India (2024) Japan (2025) Qatar (2025) Republic of Korea (2025) Tajikistan (2025) Thailand (2024) Turkmenistan (2024) **Eastern European States** Bulgaria (2025) Poland (2024) Latvia (2025) Ukraine (2024)

Latin American and Caribbean States

Colombia (2024) Dominican Republic (2024) Guyana (2024) Panama (2025) Paraguay (2025) Trinidad and Tobago (2025)

Western European and other States

Ireland (2024) France (2025) Italy (2024) New Zealand (2025) Switzerland (2025)



Contributing Countries

Finland (2025) Germany (2025) Norway (2025) United States (2025)

Contributing Countries not Members of the OECD/DAC

United Arab Emirates (2025) Senegal (2025)